REGISTER OF INTERESTS – SEPTEMBER 2019

BOARD MEMBERS, EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS AND SENIOR MANAGERS

NON-EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS		
Name	Position	Interests Declared
Ms Esther Roberton	Chair	Chair of the Independent Review of Legal Services in Scotland
Dr Juliana Butler	Non Executive	Hebridean Whale and Dolphin Trust (Chair and Trustee) Apex Scotland Track2Train (Chair and Non-Executive Member of the Board) Ecological expert/advisor for NatureBureau UK Visit-Berryhill holidays - owner
Mr John Glennie	Non Executive	Non Executive – Healthcare Improvement Scotland (including member of the Remuneration Committee) Vice Chair of Scottish Health Council Member of Audit Committee, Healthcare Improvement Scotland and Chair of the Committee effective from 1 March 2019
Mr Michael McCormick	Non Executive	External Associate – College of Policing Non-Executive Board Member – Standards Commission for Scotland Part time employment with Brooksons, through which participation in a Trails and Advisory Group, supporting the implementation of the UK Home Office's Emergency Services Mobile Communication Programme
Mr Graham Revie	Non Executive / Employee Director	Royal College of Nursing, Trade Union & Professional Body, Employee representative Chair of Royal College of Nursing UK National Stewards Committee

		Member of UK Staff Council (NHS)
		Executive Lead for the Organisational Assurance Group (OAG)
		Member of the 'National Board Health & Social Care Delivery Plan Programme Board', as the Employee Director representative.
		Head of Strategy, Innovation School, The Glasgow School of Art
Ms Madeline Smith	Non Executive Vice Chair	Owner / Director – SmithKelvin, Strategy and evaluation consultancy
		Board Member – The Competitive Institute (TCI) - Global network of Innovation and Cluster Practitioners (until 31 October 2019)
		Partner is Non Executive member - Health Scotland
		Non-Executive Director for the Scottish Ambulance Service (SAS)
		Member of the Board - Digital Health and Care Institute (DHI)
		Member of the Board of Construction Scotland Innovation Centre
Mr Albert Tait	Non Executive	Non Executive – David MacBrayne Limited
Mr Martin Togneri	Non Executive	Non-Executive Director for the Scottish Ambulance Service (SAS), until 31 December 2021.
Mr Alan Webb	Non Executive	Independent Advisor (Alan B Webb) – leadership, organisation design & development, charity strategy (self- employed)
		Associate – Home Start UK
		Chair – Home Start Glasgow North
		Associate – Chartered Institute of Personnel & Development

Fellow – Institute of Leadership and Management

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR BOARD MEMBERS		
Name	Position	Interests Declared
Ms Angiolina Foster CBE	Chief Executive	Member of Chartered Management Institute Member of Board of Sistema Scotland (Big Noise)
Dr Laura Ryan	Medical Director	None
Ms Margo McGurk	Director of Finance & Performance	Member of the Scottish Pensions Scheme Advisory Board (from 1 st May 2018)
Mr Eddie Docherty	Director of Nursing & Care	Joint Contact between NHS 24 and Dumfries and Galloway 50% and salary is shared Lead Nurse on Dumfries and Galloway Integrated Joint Board Joint home owner, Ayr

DIRECTORS/SENIOR MANAGERS		
Name	Position	Interests Declared
Mr David Miller	Director of Workforce	None
Ms Suzy Aspley	Head of Communications	None
Ms Stephanie Philips	Director of Operations	Appointed Trustee of Royal Blind and Scottish War Blind Charities – effective from 5/12/18
Mr Damien Snedden	Deputy Director of Finance	None
Ms Janice Houston	Associate Director of Operations & Nursing	None

	West	
Ms Lynne Huckerby	Director of Service Development	Member of Dyslexia Scotland (Forth Valley)
		Member of Institute of Healthcare Management
		Digital First Standard Assessor (Digital Directorate, Scottish Government)
		Public appointment as a member of the Scottish Social Services Council (SSSC) with effect from 1.9.2019 for a period of 3 years.
Ms Brenda Wilson	Deputy Director of Nursing and Care	Trustee/Member of the General Council/member of Clinical Governance Group Erskine Homes for Veteran Care
		Trustee/Non executive Director Spina Bifida Hydrocephalus Scotland
Dr John McAnaw	Head of Pharmacy	Pharmaceutical Advisor – Scottish Ambulance Service
		Member of the Scottish Pharmacy Board of the Royal Pharmaceutical Society
		Occasional Community Pharmacy Locum
		Wife is Director, Shareholder and Pharmacy Superintendent for Lomond Pharmacy Ltd
Mr Alasdair Quinney	Associate Director of Operations	None
Ms Ann-Marie Gallacher	Chief Information Officer	Board Member – Byte Night Charity Board (Action For Children)
Ms Caroline Spence	Head of Clinical Services	None
Ms Gail MacGregor	Head of Clinical Services – Cardonald	None

Ms Fiona Pike	Head of Clinical Services	None
Ms Gill Sinclair	Head of Clinical Services North and SEDS	None
Ms Nicola Dawson	Head of Integrated Service Delivery	
Mr Mark Kelly	Associate Director of Nursing	None
Mr John Martin	Deputy Director of Information and Communications Technology	None
Ms Paula Speirs	Associate Director, Planning & Performance	None