NHS 24 BOARD 08 DECEMBER 2022 ITEM 11.2 FOR ASSURANCE



BOARD & STANDING COMMITTEE COMPOSITION – at 1 December 2022

NHS 24 Board

Members

Dr Martin Cheyne, Chair
Mike McCormick, Non-Executive Director, Vice Chair
Marieke Dwarshuis, Non-Executive Director
Anne Gibson, Non-Executive Director
Carol Gillie, Non-Executive Director
David Howe, Non-Executive Director
Liz Mallinson, Non-Executive Director
Martin Togneri, Non-Executive Director
Alan Webb, Non-Executive Director
Kenny Woods, Non-Executive Director (Employee Director)
Jim Miller, Chief Executive
Maria Docherty, Director of Nursing and Care
John Gebbie, Director of Finance

Attendees

Dr Laura Ryan, Medical Director

Suzy Aspley, Chief Communications Officer
Ann-Marie Gallacher, Chief Information Officer
Jacqui Hepburn, Director of Workforce
Stephanie Phillips, Director of Transformation, Strategy, Planning and Performance
Janice Houston, Director of Special Projects (until February 2023)
Pauline Howie, Director of Service Delivery

Administration

Lead Executive: Jim Miller Lead Officer: John Gebbie Minutes: Board Secretary

Quorum

Six Members (Four Non-Executive Members and two

Executive Directors)

December 2022

NHS 24 BOARD 08 DECEMBER 2022 ITEM 11.2 FOR ASSURANCE

Audit and Risk Committee Members

Carol Gillie, Non-Executive – Chair Marieke Dwarshuis, Non-Executive Director – Vice Chair Martin Togneri, Non-Executive Director Mike McCormick, Non-Executive Director David Howe, Non-Executive Director

Attendees

Dr Martin Cheyne, Board Chair
Jim Miller, Chief Executive
Dr Laura Ryan, Medical Director
John Gebbie, Director of Finance
Ann Marie Gallacher, Chief Information Officer
Maria Docherty, Director of Nursing & Care (as/when required)
Damien Snedden, Deputy Director of Finance
Mary-Jane Mitchell, Partnership Forum Nominated Staff Representative
Kevin McMahon, Head of Risk and Resilience
Representative from Grant Thornton, Internal Auditor
Representative from Azets, External Auditor

Administration

Lead Executive: John Gebbie

Lead Officer: Damien Snedden

Minutes: Yvonne Kerr

Quorum

Three Non-Executive Members

NHS 24 BOARD 08 DECEMBER 2022 ITEM 11.2 FOR ASSURANCE

Clinical Governance Committee Members

Martin Togneri, Non-Executive Director - Chair Anne Gibson, Non-Executive Director Marieke Dwarshuis, Non-Executive Director Liz Mallinson, Non-Executive Director

Attendees

Dr Martin Cheyne, Board Chair
Jim Miller, Chief Executive
Maria Docherty, Executive Director of Nursing & Care
Dr Laura Ryan, Medical Director
John Gebbie, Director of Finance
Stephanie Phillips, Director of Transformation, Strategy, Planning and Performance
John McAnaw, Associate Clinical Director
Jennifer Rodgers, Clinical Lead for Dentistry
Martin McGregor, Partnership Forum Nominated Staff Representative
Kevin McMahon, Head of Risk & Resilience
Janice Houston, Director of Special Projects (until February 2023)
Laura Neil, Lead AHP
Mark Kelly, Head of Clinical Governance & Quality Improvement (currently on secondment to D&G)
Pauline Howie, Director of Service Delivery

Administration

Lead Executive: Maria Docherty Lead Officer: Andrew Moore Minutes: Kay Carmichael

Quorum

Three Non-Executive Members

December 2022

NHS 24 BOARD 08 DECEMBER 2022 ITEM 11.2 FOR ASSURANCE

Planning & Performance Committee Members

Mike McCormick, Non-Executive Director - Chair Alan Webb, Non-Executive Director Anne Gibson, Non-Executive Director David Howe, Non-Executive Director

Attendees

Dr Martin Cheyne, Board Chair Jim Miller, Chief Executive John Gebbie. Director of Finance Ann Marie Gallacher, Chief Information Officer Stephanie Phillips, Director of Transformation, Strategy, Planning and Performance Janice Houston, Director of Special Projects (until February 2023) Pauline Howie, Director of Service Delivery Jacqui Hepburn, Director of Workforce Suzy Aspley, Chief Communications Officer Damien Snedden, Deputy Director of Finance David Morrison, Participation and Equalities Manager Kevin McMahon. Head of Risk and Resilience Sanny Gibson, Head of Information Governance & Security Lynne Kane, Facilities Manager Joseph Markey, Staff Side Representative Procurement Manager (SAS) – attends 2 meetings per year (from 1 June 2020)

Administration

Lead Executive: Stephanie Phillips Lead Officer: Stephanie Phillips Minutes: Tracy McMillan (Interim)

Quorum

Three Non-Executive Members

NHS 24 BOARD 08 DECEMBER 2022 ITEM 11.2 FOR ASSURANCE

Staff Governance Committee

Members

Alan Webb Non-Executive Director - Chair Kenny Woods, Non-Executive Director, Vice Chair (Employee Director) Liz Mallinson, Non-Executive Director Carol Gillie, Non-Executive Director

Attendees

Dr Martin Cheyne, Board Chair

Jim Miller, Chief Executive

Maria Docherty, Director of Nursing and Care

John Gebbie, Director of Finance

Stephanie Phillips, Director of Transformation, Strategy, Planning and Performance

Janice Houston, Director of Special Projects (until February 2023)

Pauline Howie, Director of Service Delivery

Jacqui Hepburn, Director of Workforce

Suzy Aspley, Chief Communications Officer

Pauline Docherty, Head of Employee Relations

Marnie Westwood – Head of HR Business Services

Helen Meldrum, Head of OD, Leadership and Learning

Fred McCosh, Partnership Forum Nominated Staff Representative

Martin MacGregor, Partnership Forum Nominated Staff Representative

Administration

Lead Executive: Jacqui Hepburn

Lead Officer: N/A

Minutes: Chantal Robinson

Quorum

Three Non-Executive Members

NHS 24 BOARD 08 DECEMBER 2022 ITEM 11.2 FOR ASSURANCE

Remuneration Committee Members

Liz Mallinson, Non-Executive Director - Chair Dr Martin Cheyne, Board Chair Mike McCormick, Non-Executive Director Alan Webb, Non-Executive Director Kenny Woods, Non-Executive Director

Attendees

Jim Miller, Chief Executive Jacqui Hepburn, Director of Workforce **Administration**

Lead Executive: Jim Miller Lead Officer: Jacqui Hepburn Minutes: Chantal Robinson

Quorum

Three Non-Executive Members

NHS 24 BOARD 08 DECEMBER 2022 ITEM 11.2 FOR ASSURANCE

Integrated Governance Committee Members

Dr Martin Cheyne, Board Chair Alan Webb, Non-Executive Director Mike McCormick, Non-Executive Director Martin Togneri, Non-Executive Director Carol Gillie, Non-Executive Director

Attendees

Jim Miller, Chief Executive John Gebbie, Director of Finance

Administration

Lead Executive: Jim Miller Minutes: Board Secretary

Quorum

Three Non-Executive Members