BOARD & STANDING COMMITTEE COMPOSITION – at 1st April 2022

NHS 24 Board

Members

Dr Martin Cheyne, Chair
Mike McCormick, Non-Executive Director, Vice Chair
Marieke Dwarshuis, Non-Executive Director
Anne Gibson, Non-Executive Director
Carol Gillie, Non-Executive Director
David Howe, Non-Executive Director
Liz Mallinson, Non-Executive Director
Martin Togneri, Non-Executive Director
Alan Webb, Non-Executive Director
Kenny Woods, Non-Executive Director (Employee Director)
Jim Miller, Chief Executive
Maria Docherty, Director of Nursing and Care
John Gebbie, Director of Finance
Dr Laura Ryan, Medical Director

Attendees

Suzy Aspley, Chief Communications Officer Ann-Marie Gallacher, Chief Information Officer Jacqui Hepburn, Director of Workforce Steph Phillips, Director of Service Delivery

Administration

Lead Executive: Jim Miller

Lead Officer: John Gebbie (Interim)

Minutes: Board Secretary

Quorum

Six Members (Four Non-Executive Members and two

Executive Directors)

Audit and Risk Committee Members

Carol Gillie, Non-Executive - Chair Martin Togneri, Non-Executive Director Mike McCormick, Non-Executive Director Marieke Dwarshuis, Non-Executive Director David Howe, Non-Executive Director

Attendees

Dr Martin Cheyne, Board Chair
Jim Miller, Chief Executive
Dr Laura Ryan, Medical Director
John Gebbie, Director of Finance
Ann Marie Gallacher, Chief Information Officer
Maria Docherty, Director of Nursing & Care (as/when required)
Damien Snedden, Deputy Director of Finance
Graham Revie, Partnership Forum Nominated Staff Representative
Kevin McMahon, Head of Risk and Resilience
Representative from Grant Thornton, Internal Auditor
Representative from Azets, External Auditor

Administration

Lead Executive: John Gebbie Lead Officer: Damien Snedden

Minutes: Yvonne Kerr

Quorum

Three Non-Executive Members

NHS 24 GREEN

Clinical Governance Committee Members

Martin Togneri, Non-Executive Director - Chair Anne Gibson, Non-Executive Director Marieke Dwarshuis, Non-Executive Director Liz Mallinson, Non-Executive Director

Attendees

Dr Martin Cheyne, Board Chair
Jim Miller, Chief Executive
Maria Docherty, Executive Director of Nursing & Care
Dr Laura Ryan, Medical Director
John Gebbie, Director of Finance
Stephanie Phillips, Director of Service Delivery
John McAnaw, Associate Clinical Director
Jennifer Rodgers, Clinical Lead for Dentistry
Martin McGregor, Partnership Forum Nominated Staff Representative
Kevin McMahon, Head of Risk & Resilience
Janice Houston, Associate Director of Nursing & Operations
Laura Neil, Lead AHP
Mark Kelly, Head of Clinical Governance & Quality Improvement (currently on secondment to D&G)

Administration

Lead Executive: Maria Docherty Lead Officer: Andrew Moore Minutes: Kay Carmichael

Quorum

Three Non-Executive Members

Planning & Performance Committee Members

Mike McCormick, Non-Executive Director - Chair Alan Webb, Non-Executive Director Anne Gibson, Non-Executive Director David Howe, Non-Executive Director

Attendees

Dr Martin Cheyne, Board Chair
Jim Miller, Chief Executive
John Gebbie, Director of Finance
Ann Marie Gallacher, Chief Information Officer
Stephanie Phillips, Director of Service Delivery
Jacqui Hepburn, Director of Workforce
Suzy Aspley, Chief Communications Officer
Damien Snedden, Deputy Director of Finance
David Morrison, Participation and Equalities Manager
Kevin McMahon, Head of Risk and Resilience
Sanny Gibson, Head of Information Governance & Security
Lynne Kane, Facilities Manager
Suzy Aspley, Head of Communications
Joseph Markey, Staff Side Representative
Procurement Manager (SAS) – attends 2 meetings per year (from 1 June 2020)

Administration

Lead Executive: Stephanie Phillips Lead Officer: Stephanie Phillips (Interim)

Minutes: Tracy McMillan (Interim)

Quorum

Three Non-Executive Members

Staff Governance Committee Members

Alan Webb Non-Executive Director - Chair Kenny Woods, Non-Executive Director, Vice Chair (Employee Director) Liz Mallinson, Non-Executive Director Carol Gillie, Non-Executive Director

Attendees

Dr Martin Cheyne, Board Chair
Jim Miller, Chief Executive
Maria Docherty, Director of Nursing and Care
John Gebbie, Director of Finance
Steph Phillips, Director of Service Delivery
Jacqui Hepburn, Director of Workforce
Suzy Aspley, Chief Communications Officer
Pauline Docherty, Head of Employee Relations
Marnie Westwood – Head of HR Business Services
Helen Meldrum, Head of OD, Leadership and Learning
Fred McCosh, Partnership Forum Nominated Staff Representative
Martin MacGregor, Partnership Forum Nominated Staff Representative

Administration

Lead Executive: Jacqui Hepburn

Lead Officer: N/A

Minutes: Chantal Robinson

Quorum

Three Non-Executive Members

NHS 24 GREEN

Remuneration Committee Members

Liz Mallinson, Non-Executive Director - Chair Dr Martin Cheyne, Board Chair Mike McCormick, Non-Executive Director Alan Webb, Non-Executive Director Kenny Woods, Non-Executive Director

Attendees

Jim Miller, Chief Executive Jacqui Hepburn, Director of Workforce Administration

Lead Executive: Jim Miller Lead Officer: Jacqui Hepburn Minutes: Chantal Robinson

Quorum

Three Non-Executive Members

NHS 24 GREEN

Integrated Governance Committee Members

Dr Martin Cheyne, Board Chair Alan Webb, Non-Executive Director Mike McCormick, Non-Executive Director Martin Togneri, Non-Executive Director Carol Gillie, Non-Executive Director

Attendees

Jim Miller, Chief Executive John Gebbie, Director of Finance (as Interim Exec Lead for Governance)

Administration

Lead Executive: Jim Miller Minutes: Board Secretary

Quorum

Three Non-Executive Members