# **REGISTER OF INTERESTS – APRIL 2020**

# **BOARD MEMBERS, EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS AND SENIOR MANAGERS**

NON-EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS		
Name	Position	Interests Declared
Dr Martin Cheyne	Chair	Non-Executive Director: Ayrshire Council on Alcohol
		Member of West of Scotland Health Services Network
Ms Madeline Smith	Non-Executive Vice Chair	Head of Strategy, Innovation School, The Glasgow School of Art
		Owner / Director – SmithKelvin, Strategy and evaluation consultancy
		Non-Executive Director for the Scottish Ambulance Service (SAS)
		Member of the Board - Digital Health and Care Institute (DHI)
		Member of the Board of Construction Scotland Innovation Centre
	Non-Executive	Non Executive – Healthcare Improvement Scotland (including member of the Remuneration Committee)
Mr John Glennie		Vice Chair of Scottish Health Council
		Member of Audit Committee,
		Healthcare Improvement Scotland and
		Chair of the Committee effective from 1 March 2019
Mr Michael McCormick	Non-Executive	External Associate – College of Policing
		Non-Executive Board Member – Standards Commission for Scotland
		Part time employment with Brooksons ( from 2019/20 Public Sector
		Resourcing) through which
		participation in a Trails and Advisory Group, supporting the implementation

		of the UK Home Office's Emergency
		Services Mobile Communication
		Programme
	Non-Executive / Employee Director	Royal College of Nursing, Trade Union & Professional Body, Steward representative.
		Chair of Royal College of Trade Union Committee
Mr Graham Revie		Member of Royal College of Nursing Scotland Board
		Member of UK Staff Council (NHS)
		Member of the 'National Board Health & Social Care Delivery Plan
		Programme Board', as the Employee Director representative.
	Non-Executive	Hebridean Whale and Dolphin Trust (Chair and Trustee)
Dr. Juliana Rutlor		Apex Scotland Track2Train (Chair and Non-Executive Member of the Board)
Dr Juliana Butler		Ecological expert/advisor for NatureBureau UK
		Visit-Berryhill holidays - owner
Mr Albert Tait	Non-Executive	Non Executive – David MacBrayne Limited
Mr Martin Togneri	Non-Executive	Non-Executive Director for the Scottish Ambulance Service (SAS), until 31 December 2021.
Mr Alan Webb	Non-Executive	Independent Advisor (Alan B Webb) – leadership, organisation design & development, charity strategy (self-employed)
		Associate – Home Start UK
		Chair – Home Start Glasgow North
		Associate – Chartered Institute of Personnel & Development

		Fellow – Institute of Leadership and Management
		Part Time Partnership Executive Role: Scottish Sport Association – Membership Organisation for Scottish Sports Governing Bodies.
Ms Liz Mallinson	Non-Executive	Non-Executive/Trustee Institute of Occupational Medicine. Charity: Research and Services in Occupational Health

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR BOARD MEMBERS		
Name	Position	Interests Declared
		Member of Chartered Management Institute
Ms Angiolina Foster CBE	Chief Executive	Member of Board of Sistema Scotland (Big Noise)
		Member of Board Playlist for Life.
Dr Laura Ryan	Medical Director	No interests to declare
Vacant	Director of Finance	
Vacant	Director of Nursing & Care	

DIRECTORS/SENIOR MANAGERS		
Name	Position	Interests Declared
Mr David Miller	Director of Workforce	No interests to declare
Ms Suzy Aspley	Head of Communications	No interests to declare
Ms Stephanie Philips	Director of Operations	Appointed Trustee of Royal Blind and Scottish War Blind Charities – effective from 5/12/18
Mr Damien Snedden	Deputy Director of Finance	No interests to declare

Ms Janice Houston	Associate Director of Operations & Nursing West	No interests to declare
Ms Lynne Huckerby	Director of Service Development	Member of Dyslexia Scotland (Forth Valley)  Member of Institute of Healthcare Management  Digital First Standard Assessor (Digital Directorate, Scottish Government)  Public appointment as a member of the Scottish Social Services Council (SSSC) with effect from 1.9.2019 for a period of 3 years.
Ms Brenda Wilson	Deputy Director of Nursing and Care	Trustee/Member of the General Council/member of Clinical Governance Group Erskine Homes for Veteran Care  Trustee/Non executive Director Spina Bifida Hydrocephalus Scotland
Dr John McAnaw	Head of Pharmacy	Pharmaceutical Advisor – Scottish Ambulance Service  Member of the Scottish Pharmacy Board of the Royal Pharmaceutical Society  Occasional Community Pharmacy Locum  Wife is Director, Shareholder and Pharmacy Superintendent for Lomond Pharmacy Ltd
Mr Alasdair Quinney	Associate Director of Operations	No interests to declare
Ms Ann-Marie Gallacher	Chief Information Officer	Board Member – Byte Night Charity Board (Action For Children)
Ms Caroline Spence	Head of Clinical Services	No interests to declare

Ms Gail MacGregor	Head of Clinical Services – Cardonald	No interests to declare
Ms Fiona Pike	Head of Clinical Services	No interests to declare
Ms Gill Sinclair	Head of Clinical Services North and SEDS	No interests to declare
Ms Nicola Dawson	Head of Integrated Service Delivery	No interests to declare
Mr Mark Kelly	Associate Director of Nursing	No interests to declare
Mr John Martin	Deputy Director of Information and Communications Technology	No interests to declare
Ms Paula Speirs	Associate Director, Planning & Performance	No interests to declare